Loss Prevention Staff


(L to R): Pat Austin, Anne-Marie Fallon, Dustin Howe, Matt Foster, Ryan Hale and Brian Duplessis

Brian Duplessis
Loss Prevention Coordinator/Field Representative,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
Forms Specialist/Field Representative, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
bduplessis@nhada.com

Patrick Austin,
Loss Prevention Representative and Environmental Representative /
Field Representative
, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust / NHADA
paustin@nhada.com

Anne Marie Fallon
Administrative Assistant (part-time),
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
afallon@nhada.com

Matt Foster
Loss Prevention Consultant,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
mfoster@nhada.com

Ryan Hale
Government Relations Specialist,
NHADA and affiliates
Loss Prevention and Environmental Representative/Field Representative
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust/
NHADA
rhale@nhada.com

Dustin Howe
Loss Prevention Consultant,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
dhowe@nhada.com